Parents‎ > ‎Catholic School Council‎ > ‎

Minutes and Meetings and Council Members

St. Luke Catholic School Council meets five times during the school year. Minutes will be posted after each meeting.

 Catholic School Council for the 2017-2018 School Year


Co-Chairs: Amanda O’Neill and Carrie Connell

                                                                                       Secretary: Crystal Connell

                                                                                         Treasurer: Jenn Herlihey

Parent Reps: Jenn Nicholson, Kelly Carmichael, Teresa Chapman, Kristin Elliott, Mary Jilesen, Pam Putnins, Heather Herlihey

CUPE Rep: Beth Cockburn      OECTA Rep: Diane Wilkinson                                                                                                                          

2016/17 Dates Meeting Minutes (PDF)
September 2016 Minutes
November 30, 2016 Minutes
January 25, 2017 (PDF)
April 4, 2017 (PDF)
May 30, 2017


2014/15 Dates Meeting Minutes (PDF)
September 24, 2014 (PDF)
November 26, 2014 (PDF)
January 26, 2015 (PDF)
March 30, 2015 (PDF)
May 25, 2015 (PDF)